People make the difference.

Contact search

Enter your postcode to locate your bon contact

Send

Your contact for international Sales

Michael Wuttke
Medical product consultant, International Sales coordinator

Area Sales Managers in Germany

Hannes Claußnitzer
Sales Director
Ralf Schilling
Area Manager Central
Dirk Schmitz
Area Manager West
Simon Bartuschek
Area Manager West
Christoph Pohl
Area Manager East
E-Mail: pohl@bon.de
Danijel Brleković
Area Manager South
Frederic Wohler
Area Manager North
Marcus Hilpert
Area Manager South-West
Janine Mündlein
Product Specialist, Rebound Tonometer
Ramona Klett
Clinical Application Specialist
E-Mail: klett@bon.de

Management Team

Louise Meiners
CEO
Hannes Claußnitzer
Sales director

Internal Sales Team

Norbert Trettin
Order Processing, Delivery Scheduling
Clemens Fey
Order Processing
E-Mail: fey@bon.de
Andrea Schöning
Service Cases
Angelika Meier
Quotation
E-Mail: meier@bon.de
Dennis Kibbel
Dispatcher

Purchasing

David Jürs
Purchasing Coordinator
E-Mail: juers@bon.de

Accounting

Sigrun Gänger
E-Mail: fibu@bon.de

Controlling & Administration

Stephan Glindemann

Marketing

Florian Edler
E-Mail: edler@bon.de

Exhibition Planning

E-Mail: call@bon.de

Quality Management

Freya Neumann

Product Management

Claudia Wohler

Goods Receiving & Shipping

Ralf Kühl
Warehouse Manager
E-Mail: kuehl@bon.de
Igor Wild
E-Mail: wild@bon.de

House-IT

Marco Reinecke
House-IT Manager
H.-Hermann Reichwald
Data Protection Officer

Technical Service

Björn Stender
Technical Manager

Our 14-member technical team stands for fast, competent service at fair prices. Whether in our workshop, by remote maintenance or directly at your site.

Your Service-Hotline:
+49 451 80 9000

E-Mail: serviceanfrage@bon.de